Leave a comment

Thoughts

The one thing that happens to me that I get so aggravated with is when I go to bed early and then I wake up in the middle of the night and stay up for 2 hours.  Last night I went to bed at 9:30am and woke around 1am because I had to use the bathroom and I couldn’t go back to sleep.  The last time I remember seeing on the clock was 2:30am so I guess that’s when I finally fell asleep again.   Because my sleep was broken last night I can feel the aggravation setting deep in my gut.  I get to work today and the first patient has to talk to the business office.  Now this irritates me to no end because why haven’t they contacted the patient prior to them coming into the office.  Oh boy, If I ruled the world or at least this company!  I keep telling myself that there are worse things to get aggravated about but for the last four years this has been going on and you would think someone sitting in an office making the big bucks would have the sense to try and change it!  Well I am on a soap box today I see.  Ok I just had to get that off of my chest.  I’m good…for now!

Leave a Reply

