Leave a comment

Hate

Hate is a very strong word. Some people use it when they are angry and they end up regretting it later. At what point to we start do hate a person, place or thing. How do you stop it? I remember when I was in high school and this guy made me angry. I was so angry then, but now for the life of me I can’t even remember why I was mad. Well at the time I use the word hate and that very same night the guy died in a car accident. I regretted that for a very long time. I still feel bad thinking about it now. So I ask everyone try not to use the word hate. If you come to a point where you are so angry that you feel like you hate something or someone step back and take a deep breathe. Don’t let hate and anger consume you. It will eat you up inside and turn you into an old and bitter person.

Leave a Reply

