1 Comment

Sunday Morning

Today I visited metropolitan worship center. It was a nice experience, I enjoy the service and I plan on visiting again. During the service I became a little emotional because it’s always good to hear that no matter what you do, you are still entitled to God’s grace. It was a very relaxed environment. The praise team was awesome. They sang some very good songs and I also enjoy the word. The word was not like a regular sermon that you may hear at church. It was more like a discussion, more like they were actually teaching they broke down the word in laymen terms so that everyone no matter the age could understand. Another thing I like about this church is that they have four different services, so even if I want to sleep in on Sunday, I can still make it to a 1230pm or 230pm service. I look forward to see what next Sunday brings.

One comment on “Sunday Morning

  1. I’m going!!!! LOL. Glad you found a place of worship that’s fullfilling. That’s important.

Leave a Reply

