Leave a comment

Small Favors

It has been awhile since I have blogged. I know I have started out saying that on a couple of these posts! The last you all heard from me I was working a split shift and I was hating it. Well some things happened and I am back on 8-5 but now I am teaching seven classes. Don’t get me wrong I am not complaining because I needed to learn those classes and I did not want to work a split shift. Thank God for small favors. Now three months later I am considered a Microsoft Office Suite expert. This month I have about 70 students….can you say tired!!!!! Things have changed a lot around the workplace but I will keep you all posted. School is going well, don’t forget to check out my blog http://www.lejanarodoctoraljourney.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

