Leave a comment

Dedicated to you

When you came into my life, I had no idea how much I would grow. There were many ups and downs but I will never forget the good times and the love that was shared between us. Not only did I become a better person but I learned to open my heart and love again. I also learned what it felt like for a mother to love and protect her children. Some people say love only comes once in a lifetime but I believe love is in your heart forever. When someone touches your heart in a way that can’t be explained, others question its authenticity. Always remember that it did not matter what was said or done, you have a place in my heart that can’t be filled by another. I wish you love and happiness throughout the days of your life.

Leave a Reply

