Leave a comment

Why LeJanarosNotions?

Hello All!

Someone asked me why I chose the name LeJanarosNotions for my blog. Well my sister Tina actually gave me the name. I immediately thought about Nancy’s Notions and I said well I don’t want to sell sewing related products. Tina said no, the other definition of notions is an idea or opinion and immediately I loved the name! Of course the majority of my blog will have DIY outfits and other projects but I also want to talk about writing and other activities I enjoy. I hope you all enjoy reading my blog as much as I love sharing it! Have a wonderful day! See you later!

Leave a Reply

