2 Comments

Vogue 9075+ Pattern Review

003
Hello All!
It’s Friday!!! I’m always excited about Fridays because I’m off work and it’s time for my weekly visit to Fine Fabrics!!!! Now about this dress! I love everything about this dress, especially the fabric. Of course, I found the fabric at Fine Fabrics and I absolutely fell in love when I saw it. It is a Scuba knit and it’s thick, soft, flowy, and flirty! It was easy to sew AND it has POCKETS!!!! Check out the pattern review below:

Pattern Description: Vogue 9075 Misses’ Dress and Jumpsuit
Fabric used: Scuba Knit
Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done? Yes. Next time I will gather the waist a little bit more to have a closer fit in the waist line.
What size did you cut? 12
Level of difficulty: Easy
What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? Gathers! Love/Hate Relationship
Pattern alterations or design changes: I did not make any alterations or design changes
Would you sew it again? Absolutely!
Would you recommend it for others? Absolutely!
006

007

2 comments on “Vogue 9075+ Pattern Review

  1. […] The blazer is INC and guess what… IT’S THRIFTED! You can find my pattern review for Vogue 9075 here. See you […]

  2. […] The blazer is INC and guess what… IT’S THRIFTED! You can find my pattern review for Vogue 9075 here. See you […]

Leave a Reply

