7 Comments

McCall’s 6886

DSCN2976

Hello All! It’s been a while but I’m back! I am soooo in love with this dress and the fabric is everything!!!! This dress was very easy to sew because it’s only two pieces, I used McCall’s 6886. This is officially my TNT pattern! Of course I purchased the fabric from Fine Fabrics. Not only is this dress easy to sew but it is also very comfortable. You can wear this dress for any occasion and look fabulous! Check out the pictures below.

DSCN2977

DSCN2979

DSCN2978

7 comments on “McCall’s 6886

  1. I just made two of these, one of the only patterns that I have made multiples of. Good job! You reminded me to get my review up and posted to the blog.

  2. Such a cute summer print! Your yard looks so lush. Jealous! haha. Feel free to check out our blog, http://www.twinspiration.co 🙂

  3. […] two pieces, sewed the side seams, and added elastic to the waist. I had left over fabric from the McCall 6886 dress that I made, so I decided to use the rest for this pencil skirt. I love that the bottom of […]

  4. […] to work with a blazer.  This is truly my TNT pattern. You can check out the summer version I made here. Check out the pictures and pattern review […]

  5. […] The dress is McCall’s 6886 and the shoes are Vince Camuto. Unfortunately, the shoes are no longer available. You can check out my previous post on McCall’s 6886 here. […]

Leave a Reply

