Leave a comment

#TBT Front Slit Maxi

DSCN2998

Hello All! It’s time for throwback Thursday! This dress has special meaning to me because it was the first project on my Brother sewing machine. When I started sewing my mother gave me a sewing machine but eventually I was able to by a new computerized sewing machine.  I was super excited when I finished this project because I knew that my new sewing machine was awesome! The sewing machine is the Brother CE1100PRW. I’m not a reality show fan but I decided to check out Project Runway because my sewing machine is the Project Runway limited edition. The next time I make this dress, I will make the slit higher. Any who, the dress super comfy and you can wear it during the day, as well as the evening hours. Oh I almost forgot, I followed the Mimi G Front Slit Maxi tutorial! Check out the pictures below. See you later!

DSCN2999

DSCN2997

Leave a Reply

