Leave a comment

McCall’s 7021 + Old Navy Pants

DSCN3043

Hello All! I actually got out of the house this weekend and went to a BK party at my friend’s house. It was a great night because I got to catch up with one of my friends as well as wear this super cute outfit! The shirt is McCall’s 7021 and the pants are from Old Navy.  These women’s pattern soft pants are super comfy and they were on sale $16.

I have tried several different patterns for peplum tops but this one is by far my favorite! It was very easy to sew and it only took me about an hour and a half to sew it. Other peplum patterns that I have tried have at least 7 or 8 pieces to put together but not this one. I cut the front, back and peplum pieces on the fold and the sleeves.  If you are looking for a quick and easy peplum top, this is the one for you! Check out the pictures below. See you later.

DSCN3044

DSCN3045

DSCN3047

DSCN3048

DSCN3046

Leave a Reply

