Leave a comment

20th Year Class Reunion

FB_IMG_1447641476518

Hello All!

Last weekend I attended my 20 year high school class reunion. It was great to see that everyone has not change a bit. I have to admit, I was hesitant about going because I am such an introvert but I am glad that I did not let that stop me from going.

FB_IMG_1447641417228

Our class officers did an amazing job planning and executing the reunion from the venue, decorations, food, and music.

FB_IMG_1447636051255.jpg

I would be remiss if I did not mention our classmates that are no longer with us. Their parents were invited to the reunion and the ones who were able to attend were presented with a gift. Rest in peace classmates.

FB_IMG_1447636175884

I have to say that I enjoyed myself and I cannot wait until our 25th reunion!

FB_IMG_1447568417280

Leave a Reply

